100-man no Inochi no Ue ni Ore wa Tatte Iru: Anuncia su segunda temporada y lanza su primer trailer.

The animated adaptation based on the manga of the same name » 100-man no Inochi no Ue ni Ore wa Tatte Iru «, written by  Naoki Yamakawa  and illustrated by  Akinari Nao , announced through its official website that the anime will feature a second season. Likewise, the first promotional trailer for the series was released, which stands out for revealing a fragment of the song » Baddest » that will give life to the opening of the series, which is performed by Virtual YouTuber Kaede Higuchi .

First promotional trailer

Release date:

The production team of the animated project held the premiere of the series, on October 2,  2020.

For more information on the franchise and its animated adaptation, click here .

Vocal Cast:

The voices announced are as follows:

  • Yuuto Uemura  playing  Yusuke Yotsuya .
  • Risa Kubota  as the voice of  Koromohiroshi Shindo .
  • Azumi Waki  in the role of  Komatsu Hakozaki .
  • Makoto Koichi  in the role of  Yuka Tokitachi .

100-man no Inochi no Ue ni Ore wa Tatte Iru: Blue Sky

Production team:

  • The Maho Film studio has commissioned Kumiko Habara to  direct the anime .
  • The composition of the series will be in the hands of  Takao Yoshioka.
  • The design of each character will be elaborated by  Riria Kojima.
  • The sound direction will be the exclusive task of  Satoshi Yano.
  • The musical composition will be the work of  Ken Ito.

The beginning:

Let us remember that the work began its serialization in  July 2016  through the  Bessatsu Shonen Magazine  ( Kodansha ) . Currently, he has a total of  eight compiled volumes  in distribution.

Synopsis for 100-man no Inochi no Ue ni Ore wa Tatte Iru:

The manga’s story revolves around Yusuke Yotsuya, who is a ninth grade student, without friends and is not a member of any club. But one day, he and two classmates are transported to another world where they must work together to survive.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url